Welcome to WordPress.com! This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

Happy blogging!

I’m creating this Blog for all of the people who have felt powerless.  I wish to show through the story of my perseverance

how anyone can succeed if they just keep pushing onward.  I am now fifty-three years of age and I am at the beginning of a new chapter in my life.  After what seems to have been a never ending quest to get a degree I am graduating in the spring.  My life has held many twists of fate with the addition of much heartache.  Now as I venture toward my goal of obtaining this degree I can say with much certainty that I have done well to persevere.

