Hello all, it has been a few days since my last post. I have been busy working on my senior project for Antioch Midwest.

This is part of my vision as I hold out for hope. Eventually, I wish to help found an organization geared toward helping children of lesser means to succeed through free arts trainings. The project as I see it will encompass virtually every facet of arts training. The arts are a vital part of a healthy growing intellect and will prove an effective agent in diverting unwanted behaviors before they have a chance to take root. As a student at Antioch Midwest I focused a lot of attention on research for this type of non profit. There are many possibilities available which could afford such an opportunity.
I hope to help forge the frontier of getting this non profit started. Until then lets just say I will be holding out for hope.

Elaine

