Today marks a new day for me and my family. I have been praying for my oldest son to find a job and today he started a new job.

I will continue praying for his success due to some past events that cause barriers for him. However, I am optimistic about the future for my son. On another note I continue to pray for my youngest son as he is trying to get his GED. I feel that this barrier will soon be overcome for him as well.

Next I am praying for my oldest daughter to get her car fixed as this has caused me to become exhausted. Between her work schedule and my car needing fixed too I am not sure how much more of this I can take. Not to mention my oldest son needs a mode of transportation in order to remain successful in his endeavors. The burden will most assuredly be cast upon me as it has in the past. I am only one person here people, I can not be all things to all people. Prayers for strength.

Next I am at a place where I need to be a strong rock for my youngest daughter as she deals with the pain of growing up. Adding the needs of my second daughter whose pains are pretty big right now as well. All of this and I am trying to finish school. EEkk!!! Lord Help Me! Truly though I would covet the prayers of my readers. Thank you for your prayers all.

